play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbeywood, London, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Used Car Trader You Can Trust!

    By Ryan P on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Honda CR-V from Justin and had a brilliant experience. Not only was he personable, informative and professional - he was also incredibly honest and was first class in customer care. It's not everyday you feel like you can trust someone you buy a used car from. However, Justin is someone I would most definitely recommend and If were to purchase another car, I would check in with him first. Thanks!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

    By Garry H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful in making our experience of buying a car in the UK an easy one. He provided an excellent service and we were able to buy the right car for us.


  • 5

    A very enjoyable purchasing experience.

    By Spenser M on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely informative, polite, and honest. Never felt pushed into buying and the car was excellent quality and better than the photos. I would most definitely recommend using this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer: great customer service

    By Fernando C on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really fantastic, huge pleasure buying a car from a guy who clearly cares about people and about giving a great customer service. Justin is a lovely bloke, who I would absolute recommend and would buy from him again and again. The continuing after sale support has also been great.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Martin F on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was purchasing my daughters first car JB car sales web site was very clear and the photographs and descriptions were excellent exactly how I found the vehicle. Justin was very professional from test drive right the way until we collected the car he made both my daughter and I very comfortable with the purchase from start to finish. I would highly recommend JB car sales for his professional and caring service and will be using his service for my next daughters car.


  • 5

    Great personalised service

    By Robert W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the personal approach to car sales. Justin was great to deal with and even went out of his way to pick me up from the train station upon collecting the car. He could answer any question that was asked and the car was immaculate when picked up and driven away. Nice guy and never felt under any pressure at any time, and you knew you weren't getting the kind of spiel you might get from a bigger company/manufacturer's sales team. Could provide the same options in terms of finance and warranty as any other dealership, so would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Vanderlei D on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I' m Very happy with J B Car . I bought my car .(Meriva 2009). and i had minor electrical problem . After contact the dealer the fault was repaired . Justin is very honest and credible person . Definitely i recommend to make deal with the JB Car. If i have to change my car my first contact will be JB.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase

    By DES C on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professionally run famly business, with a very warm welcome aswell as being very informative and honest about the car we bought , of which we are very pleased with . I would deffinatley go back and highly recommend him to others in search of a car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Abena B on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Ford C-Max from JB. Justin was a lovely person. Excellent customer services. Second to none and a very honest man. Will definately use them again for my next car purchase. By the time I got there there was a nice healthy and nice smoothie waitng for me and my husband. He is a professional and I have found myself a new friend. THank you so much Justin and hope the car last long. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Did try so many dealers but he is the best. Thank you JB Car sales for your excellent customer service.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Jon H on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took an 8hr round trip to take alook at a car from the seller. From start to finish J B was spot on, highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him. Very honest and a nice bloke.