play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbey Wood, Borough Of Greenwich, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!! Excellent service!!

    By Robyn A on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jb car sales - i would highly recommend! Very friendly and polite. Found us a new family car which is perfect! Went for a test drive which we were very Happy with. The Car was in immaculate condition inside and out. Will HIGHLY recommend! We have done our car on finance which was very simply to do and let is have the car we want. Very reasonable each month.


  • 5

    Independants really are better

    By Allan Q on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish JB Car Sales was as professional and accommodating an experience as you will find anywhere else in the market. Good communications and a smooth transaction; even posted me back some kit I had left in my old car (thanks so much J). So far so good with the car, enjoying driving it!


  • 5

    Top man, top service - recommended!

    By Henry M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Great experience buying from Justin, and after sales care is second to none. I bought a 2008 Audi Allroad Quattro from Justin in December 2016, and when it needed a minor part and repair in July 2017 he happily made the arrangements for me, and delivered the car back to my door within 72 hours of calling him. You'll travel a long way to find a better service than that!


  • 5

    A Used Car Trader You Can Trust!

    By Ryan P on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Honda CR-V from Justin and had a brilliant experience. Not only was he personable, informative and professional - he was also incredibly honest and was first class in customer care. It's not everyday you feel like you can trust someone you buy a used car from. However, Justin is someone I would most definitely recommend and If were to purchase another car, I would check in with him first. Thanks!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

    By Garry H on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was very helpful in making our experience of buying a car in the UK an easy one. He provided an excellent service and we were able to buy the right car for us.


  • 5

    A very enjoyable purchasing experience.

    By Spenser M on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely informative, polite, and honest. Never felt pushed into buying and the car was excellent quality and better than the photos. I would most definitely recommend using this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer: great customer service

    By Fernando C on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really fantastic, huge pleasure buying a car from a guy who clearly cares about people and about giving a great customer service. Justin is a lovely bloke, who I would absolute recommend and would buy from him again and again. The continuing after sale support has also been great.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Martin F on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was purchasing my daughters first car JB car sales web site was very clear and the photographs and descriptions were excellent exactly how I found the vehicle. Justin was very professional from test drive right the way until we collected the car he made both my daughter and I very comfortable with the purchase from start to finish. I would highly recommend JB car sales for his professional and caring service and will be using his service for my next daughters car.


  • 5

    Great personalised service

    By Robert W on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the personal approach to car sales. Justin was great to deal with and even went out of his way to pick me up from the train station upon collecting the car. He could answer any question that was asked and the car was immaculate when picked up and driven away. Nice guy and never felt under any pressure at any time, and you knew you weren't getting the kind of spiel you might get from a bigger company/manufacturer's sales team. Could provide the same options in terms of finance and warranty as any other dealership, so would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Vanderlei D on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I' m Very happy with J B Car . I bought my car .(Meriva 2009). and i had minor electrical problem . After contact the dealer the fault was repaired . Justin is very honest and credible person . Definitely i recommend to make deal with the JB Car. If i have to change my car my first contact will be JB.