play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbeywood, London, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was pleased with purchase

    By James W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the experience and purchase of my car, I was pleased with the high level of professionalism that I was given.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlie N on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If only all car purchases were as good an experience as this The dealer could not have been more helpful We were given a good long test drive and all paperwork for the car was in order Car a Mercedes A class was presented well and in spotless condition so overall a great experience Would certainly recommend JB car sales Charlie Neary


  • 5

    Professional and diligent

    By Lawrence P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Justin was extremely professional and diligent throughout the process of purchasing the car. Upon inspection I notices some extremely minor marks that were very hard to see. I pointed them out and without any questions he had them rectified. As pedantic as I was, he took on the obligation with no issues. I could sense that he wanted me satisfied with my purchase and was prepared do what he could to facilitate. Justin has since called me to see if I was happy and also on the day of purchase to remind me to ensure I register the tracker on my new car so it was safe and secure from the very first day I purchased it.


  • 5

    Great professional service, buy with confidence.

    By James T on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end the owner of J B Cars was polite and professional. This made the experience of buying my S Max a pleasure. I was able to buy the car with confidence safe in the knowledge that the car had been checked and was in the best condition possible. I would definitely use them again and would happily recommend to anyone seeking a good car.


  • 5

    Faultless company, outstanding service

    By Stephanie W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish JB car sales were outstanding. It’s quite daunting as a young woman buying a car especially for me as I’ve been ripped off in the past. He was professional and made me feel at ease. The car I bought is in great condition, he was up front about it’s history and when I had a minor issue with it after purchase, he fixed it for me at his own expense. Absolutely can’t go wrong, would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    An Excelent Vehicle Sale & After Sales Service!

    By Noshir M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor of J B Car Sales happens to be dependable and helpful, in every way. The Vauxhall Corsa that I & my wife have bought from him recently has certainly proved quite reliable, and in very good condition. I believe he prefers to buy, check & sell his vehicles on a quick turnaround basis, hence they also happen to be very reasonably priced. The after sales service that he has given us has also been excellent, when it came to having minor corrective work carried out on our Corsa, much after it was bought. I have, hence, given him a 5 Star rating, one that is well deserved.


  • 5

    At last Quality from a Dealer !

    By Anthony K on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JB Car Sales were very professional and thorough as they went through all the detail of car being bought.One facility did not work when tested and they rectified it at his own expense a week later. They gave you a feeling of confidence in the vehicle that you are purchasing as they feel it should meet certain standards.


  • 5

    A friendly and reliable car dealer

    By Roshni M on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience with J B car sales. The dealer gave me excellent service in finding the perfect car and all help needed for the purchase, from start to finish. He and his family treated me with respect and warmth throughout the process. I recommend J B Car Sales without reservation.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended

    By Ardavan N on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I had a lot of difficulties to go to London and drive the car I purchased back to Cambridge where I live. The business owner as so kind to deliver the car himself to my house door in Cambridge which I did really appreciate. After test driving the car there were some problems with the air conditioning an don a display screen which he fixed so quickly and also after he delivered the all of a sudden the steering wheel started to rattle. I contacted the business owner and he fixed even that problem by replacing the whole steering rack with a new one which was pretty expensive. Many thanks again for sorting everything out for me.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with J B Car Sales

    By James K on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional family run business, with clear and efficient communication.I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.


‹ Prev Next ›