play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbeywood, London, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katie F on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a young girl buying a car it can be a nerve wracking experience, I don't know much about cars and some dealerships would see me coming. Justin was so patient with me, every person I came across whilst doing the sale was polite. I never felt under pressure to buy the car and was talked through all my options regarding my finance. My car had some faults to it but Justin didn't use this as a way to rip me off he supported me and got me the best deal on my car. I couldn't recommend Justin or his company enough! Also the car I brought was so clean and fresh!


  • 5

    Great service and personality

    By Oluwapelumi S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was amazing! We called to check out the car on a Sunday evening, and within few mins of test driving, the personality and great service made it so easy to make up our mind to buy. Besides ensuring the car was fuelled before driving off after purchase, we were also given a paid year's warranty. The whole process completed the following day and we picked up the car afterwards. Great personality and service - would easily recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience.

    By Rasheed W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Bmw 3 series from this seller over a month now and, I must say, this is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely honest, friendly and welcoming, and he went the extra mile just to make sure I was satisfied with the car. I didnt feel pressured in any way or form. He is definately a man of his word and will proven throughout your experience.5๐ŸŒŸon Customer service, 5๐ŸŒŸon quality cars and 5๐ŸŒŸon honesty.I would 100% recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle from JB car sales.


  • 5

    Was pleased with purchase

    By James W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the experience and purchase of my car, I was pleased with the high level of professionalism that I was given.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlie N on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If only all car purchases were as good an experience as this The dealer could not have been more helpful We were given a good long test drive and all paperwork for the car was in order Car a Mercedes A class was presented well and in spotless condition so overall a great experience Would certainly recommend JB car sales Charlie Neary


  • 5

    Professional and diligent

    By Lawrence P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Justin was extremely professional and diligent throughout the process of purchasing the car. Upon inspection I notices some extremely minor marks that were very hard to see. I pointed them out and without any questions he had them rectified. As pedantic as I was, he took on the obligation with no issues. I could sense that he wanted me satisfied with my purchase and was prepared do what he could to facilitate. Justin has since called me to see if I was happy and also on the day of purchase to remind me to ensure I register the tracker on my new car so it was safe and secure from the very first day I purchased it.


  • 5

    Great professional service, buy with confidence.

    By James T on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end the owner of J B Cars was polite and professional. This made the experience of buying my S Max a pleasure. I was able to buy the car with confidence safe in the knowledge that the car had been checked and was in the best condition possible. I would definitely use them again and would happily recommend to anyone seeking a good car.


  • 5

    Faultless company, outstanding service

    By Stephanie W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish JB car sales were outstanding. It’s quite daunting as a young woman buying a car especially for me as I’ve been ripped off in the past. He was professional and made me feel at ease. The car I bought is in great condition, he was up front about it’s history and when I had a minor issue with it after purchase, he fixed it for me at his own expense. Absolutely can’t go wrong, would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    An Excelent Vehicle Sale & After Sales Service!

    By Noshir M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor of J B Car Sales happens to be dependable and helpful, in every way. The Vauxhall Corsa that I & my wife have bought from him recently has certainly proved quite reliable, and in very good condition. I believe he prefers to buy, check & sell his vehicles on a quick turnaround basis, hence they also happen to be very reasonably priced. The after sales service that he has given us has also been excellent, when it came to having minor corrective work carried out on our Corsa, much after it was bought. I have, hence, given him a 5 Star rating, one that is well deserved.


  • 5

    At last Quality from a Dealer !

    By Anthony K on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JB Car Sales were very professional and thorough as they went through all the detail of car being bought.One facility did not work when tested and they rectified it at his own expense a week later. They gave you a feeling of confidence in the vehicle that you are purchasing as they feel it should meet certain standards.


‹ Prev Next ›