play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbeywood, London, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Excelent Vehicle Sale & After Sales Service!

    By Noshir M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor of J B Car Sales happens to be dependable and helpful, in every way. The Vauxhall Corsa that I & my wife have bought from him recently has certainly proved quite reliable, and in very good condition. I believe he prefers to buy, check & sell his vehicles on a quick turnaround basis, hence they also happen to be very reasonably priced. The after sales service that he has given us has also been excellent, when it came to having minor corrective work carried out on our Corsa, much after it was bought. I have, hence, given him a 5 Star rating, one that is well deserved.


  • 5

    At last Quality from a Dealer !

    By Anthony K on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JB Car Sales were very professional and thorough as they went through all the detail of car being bought.One facility did not work when tested and they rectified it at his own expense a week later. They gave you a feeling of confidence in the vehicle that you are purchasing as they feel it should meet certain standards.


  • 5

    A friendly and reliable car dealer

    By Roshni M on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience with J B car sales. The dealer gave me excellent service in finding the perfect car and all help needed for the purchase, from start to finish. He and his family treated me with respect and warmth throughout the process. I recommend J B Car Sales without reservation.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended

    By Ardavan N on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I had a lot of difficulties to go to London and drive the car I purchased back to Cambridge where I live. The business owner as so kind to deliver the car himself to my house door in Cambridge which I did really appreciate. After test driving the car there were some problems with the air conditioning an don a display screen which he fixed so quickly and also after he delivered the all of a sudden the steering wheel started to rattle. I contacted the business owner and he fixed even that problem by replacing the whole steering rack with a new one which was pretty expensive. Many thanks again for sorting everything out for me.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with J B Car Sales

    By James K on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional family run business, with clear and efficient communication.I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    JB Car Sales ......they go the extra mile

    By Elaine H on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our car and would have no hesitation in recommending 'JB Car Sales they were very fair, extremely courteous and helpful . The car we bought was valeted in and out he even helped us tax the vehicle ....nothing was too much trouble .


  • 5

    Great service and dealer

    By Georgia W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, easy to contact and great communication and very helpful would defiantly go back for advice and future purchasing, would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Navara from JB Car sales and the service was fantastic, very informative and willing to work with a budget. Excellent friendly business will definatly be using them again in the future!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!! Excellent service!!

    By Robyn A on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jb car sales - i would highly recommend! Very friendly and polite. Found us a new family car which is perfect! Went for a test drive which we were very Happy with. The Car was in immaculate condition inside and out. Will HIGHLY recommend! We have done our car on finance which was very simply to do and let is have the car we want. Very reasonable each month.


  • 5

    Independants really are better

    By Allan Q on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish JB Car Sales was as professional and accommodating an experience as you will find anywhere else in the market. Good communications and a smooth transaction; even posted me back some kit I had left in my old car (thanks so much J). So far so good with the car, enjoying driving it!


‹ Prev Next ›