play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
103a, Woolwich Road, Abbey Wood, Borough Of Greenwich, SE2 0DY
Telephone:
01322 584876 | 07441 916900

Customer reviews of J B Car Sales

At J B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J B Car Sales

J B Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Absolutely chuffed with my car!

    By James R on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Justin was amazingly friendly and helpful. Very clear and consistent communication. He was very generous with his knowledge and advice.


  • 5

    10 STARS! SO GREATFUL ! THANK YOU .

    By Amy K on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    PERFECT & AMAZING! J B car sales are the one to go too! I brought my first Car from them in Sept 2019 (Mini) you can tell their main concern is fully for the customer Upon meeting, a lot of car places do not care they just want to sell it & be done with! Recently we found my radiator was leaking & We was told it had been like it for a while (so before I had brought it) but the bumper had been replaced so J B car sales wouldn’t have known (previous owner who had not stated this) . I rang J B sales up & explained - they rang the warranty people themselves & found out it is not covered . I was so stressed about it but because it wasn’t known when they sold to me they contacted the garage I had to leave it in & have paid for the radiator & another part to be replaced!! They could have just fobbed me off as it’s already sold but didn’t. They are there if you have a query nothing is a trouble. They just completely care about the customer . Wish I could write loads more! YOU’LL SEE!


  • 5

    Well done Justin

    By Susan W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, always had time for us, listened to our needS, and his wife makes a great cup of tea !!😎😎


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and reliable dealer.

    By Kiriaki S on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and reliable service throughout. Car is immaculate and as described, MOT advisories and checks had been proactively addressed, communication was prompt and professional. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katie F on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a young girl buying a car it can be a nerve wracking experience, I don't know much about cars and some dealerships would see me coming. Justin was so patient with me, every person I came across whilst doing the sale was polite. I never felt under pressure to buy the car and was talked through all my options regarding my finance. My car had some faults to it but Justin didn't use this as a way to rip me off he supported me and got me the best deal on my car. I couldn't recommend Justin or his company enough! Also the car I brought was so clean and fresh!


  • 5

    Great service and personality

    By Oluwapelumi S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was amazing! We called to check out the car on a Sunday evening, and within few mins of test driving, the personality and great service made it so easy to make up our mind to buy. Besides ensuring the car was fuelled before driving off after purchase, we were also given a paid year's warranty. The whole process completed the following day and we picked up the car afterwards. Great personality and service - would easily recommend.


  • 5

    An excellent car buying experience.

    By Rasheed W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 Bmw 3 series from this seller over a month now and, I must say, this is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely honest, friendly and welcoming, and he went the extra mile just to make sure I was satisfied with the car. I didnt feel pressured in any way or form. He is definately a man of his word and will proven throughout your experience.5🌟on Customer service, 5🌟on quality cars and 5🌟on honesty.I would 100% recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle from JB car sales.


  • 5

    Was pleased with purchase

    By James W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the experience and purchase of my car, I was pleased with the high level of professionalism that I was given.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Charlie N on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If only all car purchases were as good an experience as this The dealer could not have been more helpful We were given a good long test drive and all paperwork for the car was in order Car a Mercedes A class was presented well and in spotless condition so overall a great experience Would certainly recommend JB car sales Charlie Neary


  • 5

    Professional and diligent

    By Lawrence P on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Justin was extremely professional and diligent throughout the process of purchasing the car. Upon inspection I notices some extremely minor marks that were very hard to see. I pointed them out and without any questions he had them rectified. As pedantic as I was, he took on the obligation with no issues. I could sense that he wanted me satisfied with my purchase and was prepared do what he could to facilitate. Justin has since called me to see if I was happy and also on the day of purchase to remind me to ensure I register the tracker on my new car so it was safe and secure from the very first day I purchased it.


‹ Prev Next ›